HELLO ALL YOU FANS ACROSS THE UNIVERSE!!!

@Shrigglepuss & I are hosting a StarWars marathon in honor of the final ep release Dec 20!

Watch on ur devices however you want, but Shrig n I are gonna live toot, follow #StarWarsFedi :leia:​ to keep up/mute!

Theres a big time zone differences, so we tried best to compromise, & we're going thru ALL ep + Rogue One!

Episode One is 'screening' Nov 3!!! Come join us when you can!!
May the Force be w you!
:rebel:​

For visually impaired tooters I am listing here dates & time zones!

Sun 3 Nov: Ep 1
Fri 8 Nov: Ep 2
Wed 13 Nov: Ep 3
Mon 18 Nov: Rogue One
Sun 24 Nov: Ep 4
Fri 29 Nov: Ep 5
Wed 4 Dec: Ep 6
Tues 10 Dec: Ep 7
Sun 15 Dec: Ep 8

Play where ever you are & how ever you can at:
PDT 11AM
MDT 12 PM
CDT 1PM
GMT 6PM
CET 7PM
EET 8PM

Sign in to participate in the conversation
LGBTQ.cool

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!